Workshop Directory

USA: A C D F G I K L M N O P R S T U V W

International: Canada

A

Alabama • Auburn Summer Yearbook Workshop • June 18 - 20, 2014

Representatives: Tyler Melton, Payton Zeigler, Clyde Yelverton, Bill Sturgeon, Todd Murphy, Chris Coleman, Chris Creswell
Workshop Location: Auburn University Hotel and Conference Center, Auburn, AL
Contacts: Tyler Melton tyler.melton@jostens.com
Website: iloveyearbooks.com
Workshop Flyer: Download Workshop Flyer

Arkansas • Central Arkansas Jostens Yearbook Workshop • July 28 - 30, 2014

Representatives: Natasha Durham and Haley Price
Workshop Location: Harding University, Searcy, AR
Contacts: Natasha Durham, 501.590.4100 natasha.durham@jostens.com
Website: yearbookauthority.com

C

California • Bay Area Yearbook Seminar (BAYS) • July 14 - 16, 2014

Representatives: Laura Parker and Melissa Pfeiffer
Workshop Location: University of California, Santa Cruz, CA
Contacts: baysucsc@gmail.com
Website: bayareayearbooks.com

California • Central Valley Summer Yearbook Workshop • June 20 - 21, 2014

Representatives: Melissa Hodge and Beth Olson
Workshop Location: Visalia, CA
Contacts: Melissa Hodge and Beth Olson
Website: http://centralcayearbooks.tumblr.com/
Registration: Download Registration Form

California • SoCal Yearbook Workshop • August 5 - 6, 2014

Representatives: Mike & Luci Conlon, Kari Agee, Len Quinlan, David Hardy, Erica Everrett
Workshop Location: Burbank, CA
Contacts: Mike Conlon
Website: yearbooksmart.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

California • SoCal Middle School Yearbook Workshop • August 7, 2014

Representatives: Mike & Luci Conlon
Workshop Location: Valencia, CA
Contacts: Mike Conlon
Website: yearbooksmart.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

California • Jostens San Diego National Summer Workshop • July 29 - August 1, 2014

Workshop Location: San Diego, CA
Contacts: tina.cleavelin@jostens.com
Website: yrbkreg.com/events/41

California • Camp Yearbook • July 21 - 23, 2014

Representatives: Chris Joy
Workshop Location: Westin Mission Hills Resort, Palm Springs, CA
Contacts: chris.joy@jostens.com
Website: campyearbook.net

Colorado • 5280: Summer Yearbook Journalism Workshop • June 19 - 21, 2014

Representatives: Peter Griffin, Dana Weiss, Troy Thompson
Workshop Location:Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO
Contacts: Peter Griffin peter.griffin@jostens.com

D

Delaware • Jostens Yearbook Summer Workshop at Gettysburg • July 27 - 29, 2014

Representatives: Terry McGovern, Chuck Hudson, John Brannigan, Chuck Sabia, Bonnie Blackman, Matt Stucchio, Tim McGovern, Bill Straub, Al Ramer, Bob Hollinger, Karissa Tumbusch, Mike Cannon, Steve Sweet, Lou Esposito, Jen Massey, Lauren Mullarkey, Kate Patterson
Workshop Location: Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA
Contacts: Terry McGovern, 856.425.6582 terry.mcgovern1@jostens.com
Website: yearbookguys.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

F

Florida • Suncoast Yearbook Summer Camp • June 23 - 25, 2014

Representatives: Jim Reppi, Thomas Trubey
Workshop Location: The Lido Beach Resort, Sarasota, FL
Contacts: Jim Reppi jim.reppi@jostens.com and Thomas Trubey thomas.trubey@jostens.com

Florida • Jostens Summer Yearbook Workshop • July 8 - 10, 2014

Representatives: Chad Ragland, Ched Chase, Julie Maddaleni, Juliana Kalish
Workshop Location: Walt Disney World - Coronado Springs Resort
Contacts: Chad Ragland
Website: jostensworkshop.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

G

Georgia • Jostens Summer Workshop • June 16 - 18, 2014

Representatives: Matt Felis, Audra Eckert, Pat Cornelius, Lauren Logsdon, Loren Collins
Workshop Location: Athens, GA
Contacts: Matt Felis, 404.915.9110 matt.felis@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

I

Idaho • Yearbook Camp Survivor 2014 • August 4 - 6, 2014

Representatives: Virginia Cotter-Wilson
Workshop Location: Boise, ID
Contacts: Virginia Cotter-Wilson
Website: yearbooksrock.com

Illinois • Chicagoland Summer Yearbook Workshop • July 27 - 29, 2014

Representatives: Regina Murray, Pat McCulloch, Christiana Hackett, Craig Rosenberger, Pete Helberg, Lindsay Fleck, Ryan Purdy
Workshop Location: North Central College, Naperville, IL
Contacts: Regina Murray, 630.248.0297 regina.murray@jostens.com
Website: ybcamp.com
Registration: Download Registration Form
Brochure: Download Brochure

Iowa • Jostens Summer Workshop • July 16, 2014

Representatives:Bob Kerdus and Dan Patters
Workshop Location:Linn-Mar High School, Marion, IA
Contacts: Bob Kerdus 319.350.7344 bob.kerdus@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

Iowa • Jostens Summer Workshop • July 21 - 22, 2014

Representatives: Colleen Arneson
Workshop Location: Atlantic High School, Atlantic, IA
Contacts: Colleen Arneson colleen.arneson@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

Iowa • Jostens Omaha Summer Workshop • July 31 - August 1, 2014

Representatives: Colleen Arneson, Matt Baltes, Ryan Heffner, Erin Morain
Workshop Location: Creighton Prep High School, Omaha, NE
Contacts: Colleen Arneson colleen.arneson@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

K

Kansas • Jostens Yearbook Workshop • July 27 - 30, 2014

Representatives: Travis Feil and Jake Wright
Workshop Location: Drury Broadview Hotel, Wichita, KS
Contacts: Travis Feil, 620.793.4952 travis.feil@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

L

Louisiana • More Than a Book 2014 Workshop • August 25, 2014

Representatives: Anne Peytavin
Workshop Location: Lafayette, LA
Contacts: Anne Peytavin, 985.705.0448 anne.peytavin@jostens.com

Registration: Download Registration Form

Louisiana • More Than a Book 2014 Workshop • August 26, 2014

Representatives: Anne Peytavin
Workshop Location: Hammond, LA
Contacts: Anne Peytavin, 985.705.0448 anne.peytavin@jostens.com

Registration: Download Registration Form

M

Maryland • Jostens Yearbook Summer Workshop at Gettysburg • July 27 - 29, 2014

Representatives: Terry McGovern, Chuck Hudson, John Brannigan, Chuck Sabia, Bonnie Blackman, Matt Stucchio, Tim McGovern, Bill Straub, Al Ramer, Bob Hollinger, Karissa Tumbusch, Mike Cannon, Steve Sweet, Lou Esposito, Jen Massey, Lauren Mullarkey, Kate Patterson
Workshop Location: Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA
Contacts: Terry McGovern, 856.425.6582 terry.mcgovern1@jsotens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

Massachusetts • Jostens Spring Workshop • May 20, 2014

Representatives: Chris Spelman, Christina Garnett, Corey LaRoche, Tom Keeley, Ericka Metevier, Amy Dunn, Tara Anderson, Mike Lenfest
Workshop Location: Lake Pearl Luciano's, Wrentham, MA
Contacts: Chris Spelman, 781.826.9764 or 888.345.YRBK chris.spelman@jostens.com
Website: Jostens Spring Workshop
Registration: Download Registration Form

Massachusetts • Jostens Spring Workshop • May 21, 2014

Representatives: Chris Spelman, Corey LaRoche, Christina Garnett, Tom Keeley, Ericka Metevier, Amy Dunn, Tara Anderson, Mike Lenfest
Workshop Location: Westford Regency Inn, Westford, MA
Contacts: Chris Spelman, 781.826.9764 or 888.345.YRBK chris.spelman@jostens.com
Website: Jostens Spring Workshop
Registration: Download Registration Form

Michigan • Yearbook Summer Workshop • July 8, 2014

Representatives: Paul Bussell
Workshop Location: Grandville, MI
Contacts: Paul Bussell paul.bussell@jostens.com

Minnesota • Jostens Summer Journalism Workshop 2014 • June 24 - 26, 2014

Representatives: Jeff Fallon, Tom VanderAarde, Mike Pankoff, Barry Dufault, Beth Johnson, Sherri Loney, Paul Sorensen, Sarah Doll
Workshop Location: Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN
Contacts: Jeff Fallon, 507.990.1819, jeff.fallon@jostens.com

Mississippi • Southern Yearbook Conference • April 30, 2014 (9 - 4)

Representatives: Chris Creswell
Workshop Location: University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS
Contacts: Chris Cresswell, 601.624.6121 chris.cresswell@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

Missouri • Show Me Workshop • July 21 - 22, 2014

Representatives: Jim Dumont, Ed Sugden, Wally Mallins
Workshop Location: Webster University, Webster Groves, MO
Contacts: Jim Dumont, 618.978.0275 dumontj@jostens.com

N

Nebraska • Jostens Omaha Summer Workshop • July 31 - August 1, 2014

Representatives: Colleen Arneson, Matt Baltes, Ryan Heffner, Erin Morain
Workshop Location: Creighton Prep High School, Omaha, NE
Contacts: Colleen Arneson colleen.arneson@jostens.com

New Hampshire • Jostens Spring Workshop • May 21, 2014

Representatives: Chris Spelman, Corey LaRoche, Christina Garnett, Tom Keeley, Ericka Metevier, Amy Dunn, Tara Anderson, Mike Lenfest
Workshop Location: Westford Regency Inn, Westford, MA
Contacts: Chris Spelman, 781.826.9764 or 888.345.YRBK chris.spelman@jostens.com
Website: Jostens Spring Workshop
Registration: Download Registration Form

New Jersey • Jostens Yearbook Summer Workshop at Gettysburg • July 27 - 29, 2014

Representatives: Terry McGovern, Chuck Hudson, John Brannigan, Chuck Sabia, Bonnie Blackman, Matt Stucchio, Tim McGovern, Bill Straub, Al Ramer, Bob Hollinger, Karissa Tumbusch, Mike Cannon, Steve Sweet, Lou Esposito, Jen Massey, Lauren Mullarkey, Kate Patterson
Workshop Location: Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA
Contacts: Terry McGovern, 856.425.6582 terry.mcgovern1@jostens.com
Website: yearbookguys.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

New York • Central New York Regional Yearbook Workshop • September 19, 2014

Representatives: Laura Tortarella
Workshop Location: Syracuse, NY
Contacts: Laura Tortarella laura.tortarella@jostens.com

New York • Jostens Yearbook Summer Workshop at Gettysburg • July 27 - 29, 2014

Representatives: Terry McGovern, Chuck Hudson, John Brannigan, Chuck Sabia, Bonnie Blackman, Matt Stucchio, Tim McGovern, Bill Straub, Al Ramer, Bob Hollinger, Karissa Tumbusch, Mike Cannon, Steve Sweet, Lou Esposito, Jen Massey, Lauren Mullarkey, Kate Patterson
Workshop Location: Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA
Contacts: Terry McGovern, 856.425.6582 terry.mcgovern1@jostens.com
Website: yearbookguys.com

North Carolina • NC Summer Workshop • July 28 - 30, 2014

Representatives: Kim Trezona, Jay Hall, Joe Elmore, Matt Sheets, Hank Whitaker
Workshop Location: Wrightsville Beach, NC
Contacts: Kristin Stimmell, 919.818.9279 kristin.stimmell@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

North Dakota • Capital City Yearbook Workshop • July 28 - 29, 2014

Representatives: Tom and Angie Babcock, Crystal Asche
Workshop Location: Bismarck, ND
Contacts: Angie Babcock, 701.226.5458 angie.babcock@jostens.com

O

Oklahoma • Tulsa Oklahoma Jostens Summer Journalism Workshop • June 10 - 11, 2014

Representatives: Todd and Ashley Featherston, Dustin Keirsey, Leslie Hull
Workshop Location: Jenks High School, Jenks, OK
Contacts: Todd Featherston todd.featherston@jostens.com
Website: tulsayearbooks.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

Oregon • Washington/Oregon Summer Workshop • August 7 - 8, 2014

Representatives: Cindy Lebeau and Cynthia Henson
Workshop Location: Kingsway High School, Vancouver, WA
Contacts: Cynthia Henson, 360.600.0803 cynthia.henson@jostens.com

Oregon • Yearbook University • August 5 - 6, 2014

Representatives: Janna Thorsen
Workshop Location: Salem Oregon - Chemeketa Eola Hills Campus
Contacts: Janna Thorsen, 503.831.0249 janna.thorsen@jostens.com

P

Pennsylvania • Take It To The NEXT Level - Veteran Advisers Only • June 18, 2014

Representatives: Scott Geesey
Workshop Location: State College, PA
Contacts: Scott Geesey, 814.422.8058 scott.geesey@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

Pennsylvania • Jostens Yearbook Summer Workshop at Gettysburg • July 27 - 29, 2014

Representatives: Terry McGovern, Chuck Hudson, John Brannigan, Chuck Sabia, Bonnie Blackman, Matt Stucchio, Tim McGovern, Bill Straub, Al Ramer, Bob Hollinger, Karissa Tumbusch, Mike Cannon, Steve Sweet, Lou Esposito, Jen Massey, Lauren Mullarkey, Kate Patterson
Workshop Location: Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA
Contacts: Terry McGovern, 856.425.6582 terry.mcgovern1@jostens.com
Website: yearbookguys.com

R

Rhode Island • Jostens Spring Workshop • May 20, 2014

Representatives: Chris Spelman, Christina Garnett, Corey LaRoche, Tom Keeley, Ericka Metevier, Amy Dunn, Tara Anderson, Mike Lenfest
Workshop Location: Lake Pearl Luciano's, Wrentham, MA
Contacts: Chris Spelman, 781.826.9764 or 888.345.YRBK chris.spelman@jostens.com
Website: Jostens Spring Workshop

Rhode Island • Jostens Spring Workshop • May 21, 2014

Representatives: Chris Spelman, Corey LaRoche, Christina Garnett, Tom Keeley, Ericka Metevier, Amy Dunn, Tara Anderson, Mike Lenfest
Workshop Location: Westford Regency Inn, Westford, MA
Contacts: Chris Spelman, 781.826.9764 or 888.345.YRBK chris.spelman@jostens.com
Website: Jostens Spring Workshop
Registration: Download Registration Form

Rhode Island • Jostens National College Seminar • August 21 - 22, 2014

Representatives: Rick Brooks
Workshop Location: Biltmore Hotel, Providence, RI
Contacts: Rick Brooks, 814.237.9636 rick.brooks@jostens.com
Website: collegeyearbookseminar.com
Brochure: Download Brochure

S

South Carolina • Jostens Hilton Head Summer Workshop • June 16 - 18, 2014

Representatives: John Bumgarner, Andrew Bell, David Patrick, Luke Samples, Claude Saleeby, Jack Highsmith, Scott Johnson, Lauren Logsdon, Dustin Cox, Alison Klopp, Hank Whitaker, Joe Elmore, Matt Sheets, Stephanie Clark, Jay Hall
Workshop Location: Omni Resort - Hilton Head Island, SC
Contacts: Billie Barefield bsbarefield@yahoo.com; John Bumgarner, 843.856.1805 john.bumgarner@jostens.com
Website: scyearbooks.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

South Carolina • SC Upstate Yearbook Workshop • August 4 - 5, 2014

Representatives: Luke Samples, Andrew Bell, David Patrick, Alison Klopp, Matt Sheets, Dustin Cox, John Bumgarner
Workshop Location: Greenville, SC
Contacts: Luke Samples, 864.230.8181 luke.samples@jostens.com
Website: scyearbooks.com

T

Texas • Jostens Central Texas Yearbooks Summer Workshop • June 25 - 27, 2014

Representatives: Brad Golub
Workshop Location: Concordia University, Austin, TX
Contacts: Brad Golub brad.golub@jostens.com
Website: centraltexasyearbooks.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

Texas • Houston Summer Workshop • July 30 - August 1, 2014

Representatives: Donna Magana, Charles Busch, Athena Ogle, Mike Biles
Workshop Location: South Shore Harbor Resort, Clear Lake, TX
Contacts: Donna Magana anne.peytavin@jostens.com

Website: houstonyearbooks.com

Texas • North Texas Jostens Summer Journalism Workshop • July 14 - 16, 2014

Representatives: Tread Sheffield, Rod Evans, Rebecka Frey, Brad Hudnall, Tyler Malins, Tavon Pourbahrami, Mica Benavides, Lara Harwell, Jim Hill, Lindsay Shepherd
Workshop Location: Texas Women's University, Denton, TX
Contacts: Rebecka Frey 940.595.0450 or toll-free 1.877.573.9342, rebecka.frey@jostens.com
Website: Jostens North Texas Yearbook
Registration: Download Registration Form
Registration: Download Brochure

Texas • RGV Summer Yearbook Workshop • August 5 - 6, 2014

Representatives: Kandis Bernal
Workshop Location: Harlingen
Contacts: Kandis Bernal 903.571.9592, kandis.bernal@jostens.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

U

Utah • Camp Yearbook at Snowbird • June 16 - 18, 2014

Representatives: Jason Castleton, Aaron Lyons, Molly Shaheen
Workshop Location: Snowbird, UT
Contacts: Jason Castleton jason.castleton@jostens.com
Website: yrbkreg.com
Workshop Flyer: Download Workshop Flyer

V

Virginia • Virginia Yearbook Workshop • June 24 - 26, 2014

Representatives: Jason Baranowski, Joe Boocks, Jeff & Kelly Carns, Hayley Elliott, George Fold, Jay Hollis, Jen Massey, Steve Sweet, Hank Whitaker
Workshop Location: Richmond, VA
Contacts: Kelly Carns, 540.270.2520 carnsk@jostens.com
Website: virginiayearbookworkshop.com
Registration: Download Registration Form

W

Washington • Washington/Oregon Summer Workshop • August 7 - 8, 2014

Representatives: Cindy Lebeau, Cynthia Henson
Workshop Location: Kingsway High School, Vancouver, WA
Contacts: Cynthia Henson, 360.600.0803 cynthia.henson@jostens.com

Wisconsin • SW WI Summer Yearbook Workshop • July 29 - 30, 2014

Representatives: Dave Belland
Workshop Location: La Crosse, WI
Contacts: Dave Belland, 608.769.4423 dave.belland@jostens.com

Wisconsin • Super Summer Seminar • July 29 - 30, 2014

Representatives: Patrick Rand & Jayme Bogner
Workshop Location: Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI
Contacts: Patrick Rand patrick.rand@jostens.com

Canada

Canada • Yearbook Zen: Calm, Cool & Collected • September 25, 2014

Representatives: Leah King, Rachel Anderson-Lee, Sherri Morrison
Workshop Location: Carson Graham Secondary School, North Vancouver, BC
Contacts: Leah King 604.928.0305 or toll free 1.866.928.0305 leah.king@jostens.com

Canada • Yearbook Zen: Calm, Cool & Collected • September 26, 2014

Representatives: Leah King, Rachel Anderson-Lee, Sherri Morrison
Workshop Location: A.R. MacNeill Secondary School, Richmond, BC
Contacts: Leah King, 604.928.0305 or toll free 1.866.928.0305 leah.king@jostens.com